Contact Us

ADDRESS:

McGrath & Kane, Attorneys at Law, Inc.
One Longfellow Place, Suite 3610
Boston, Massachusetts 02114 USA


VIEW LAW FIRM DIRECTIONS
VIEW GOOGLE MAP

The Firm’s West End Office is conveniently
located and easily accessible from all points
of Greater Boston.

Parking is available adjacent to the building.

PLEASE NOTE: Longfellow Place is a driveway
and entrance to the West End/Longfellow Buildings
located on Staniford Street, Boston, MA.

 

PHONE: 617-523-5600

FAX: 617-523-4099

EMAIL GENERAL INFORMATION:

mkattorney@mcgrathkanelaw.com

EMAIL AN ATTORNEY:

Paul M. Kane:  pkane@mcgrathkanelaw.com
Joan E. Kolligian:
jkolligian@mcgrathkanelaw.com
Martin F. Kane, II:
mkane@mcgrathkanelaw.com
Karen Sweeney Shea: 
kshea@mcgrathkanelaw.com
Dean Amrose:
damrose@mcgrathkanelaw.com

EMAIL A PARALEGAL:

Brian E. Lucas: blucas@mcgrathkanelaw.com
Jennifer M. Walsh:
  jwalsh@mcgrathkanelaw.com
Marcella L. Sweet:
  msweet@mcgrathkanelaw.com